Life after LEAF Academy

LEAF Academy’s mission is to provide a world-class education for talented students regardless of their socio-economic background. Students should achieve academic results that will provide them with an excellent start for any academic or professional path after graduation – whether that be at home or abroad.

After graduating from LEAF Academy, our students will become part of a large, vibrant and diverse network of LEAF programs alumni, which can become an important resource for years to come.

LEAF Academy University Guidance Program

Our Counselor​ ​is here to help students evaluate their future options, and to choose, plan, prepare, and embark on their journey after LEAF Academy.

Program includes:

● Helping students identify their unique interests, strengths, skills and work preferences, and guiding them through the career exploration process
● Providing impartial information and advice on topics such as: careers, internships, summer programs, GAP Year, post-secondary education options worldwide, AP subject choices, admissions & standardized testing, and many others
● Helping students identify suitable programs of study and best-fit post-secondary education institutions worldwide
● Guidance sessions on completing different parts of the application(s), including motivation letters, personal statements, college essays, interviews, financial planning…and much more.

Find more information in our LEAF Academy School Profile 2018/2019.

Destinations – Class of 2018

Meet our Alumni students